Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jermaine Walker from austin on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Solid job."
5 star rating
Jay McBride from austin on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great staff great service!!!"
5 star rating
Sophie G from on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I would say that the people at Arbor Auto Works were very kind and professional, and got my needs taken care of in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Julia S from on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"It’s a 10! Highly recommend. Fast service. Everyone is always so nice. I know I’m getting a fair price for quality work."
5 star rating
Marie from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They were very kind, accommodating, and professional with a friendly neighborhood mechanic vibe. It was refreshing to work with an honest auto shop and reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Chase Ayres from austin on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent customer service. I’ve been very pleased w Arbor since my first visit and will continue to support this local shop."
5 star rating
Bonnie Elliott from austin on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Friendly, quick and honest."
5 star rating
Berkley Bettis from austin on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They always take good care of my vehicle. Great communication."
5 star rating
Christina Butigian from on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Great spot! Run very efficiently, very fair prices and excellent team of super nice workers!"
5 star rating
Jeff McKillop from austin on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service! Fast and efficient!"

Reviews from Google