Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keith Powell from austin on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"The quality is great, but the honesty is off the charts. It's hard to find an honest mechanic these days and so that is why I go out of my way to take my truck to Arbor Auto Works. Wynn and the guys over there are super nice so it makes you feel like you are going to visit friends. Plus, there are many restaurants nearby that you can walk to while your car is being serviced."
5 star rating
Billie Sanders from austin on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Arbor Auto Works treats you as a valued customer. The employees are all courteous, professional & do their due diligence to make sure the repair you came in for gets the best job possible to the best their ability! They are always happy to answer any questions you may have! I would not hesitate to recommend Arbor Auto Works for your specific auto repair within their services! Thanks Y'all! :-) Special shout out to Matt Shaw, Service Advisor! Hook'em 🤘🏻"
5 star rating
Alan Pochi from austin on 11/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I've come here for years, and have never been disappointed in the quality of Arbpr's work and customer service."
5 star rating
Robert Bentley from grapevine on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have always been happy with their work and trust them."
5 star rating
Ann Taft from austin on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and nice"
5 star rating
Cam Ray from austin on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They’re fair, honest, and flexible. I never feel taken advantage of as a single woman."
5 star rating
Vanesa Wragge from on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Cannot recommend this shop enough! I have complete trust in their work and felt like my car was well taken care of. Friendly customer service too."
5 star rating
Liza Wilson from austin on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are top notch! I have referred tons of friends to them. I trust them completely!"
5 star rating
Alan Pochi from austin on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I have always received excellent service here."
5 star rating
Carolina S. from on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google