Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JoEllen Mason Dale from austin on 1/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have used Arbor Auto Works for over 30 years. Winn is an expert in his field and always get the job right the first time. I recently referred a friend and she had an excellent experience. Her comment to me was "now I can relax, whenever I need my car worked on. I know I am going to get good service and don't have to worry about getting ripped off.""
5 star rating
michael tipton from austin on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Speedy, friendly service."
5 star rating
John from on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Quality, dependable service at a good price."
5 star rating
Dan Schaeffer from austin on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Quick response and great follow through"
5 star rating
Sondra Blake from austin on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Always reliable, always friendly and always trustworthy. First rate shop!"
5 star rating
Jack Ranney from austin on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jewel Lee Minter from austin on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"This business is top notch in everyway, and literally saved my life by taking care of my brake problem."
5 star rating
Lynn Holk from austin on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Having car troubles is never fun to deal with, but Sam and Winn made it easier just by having smiling faces! Arbor Autoworks is in a great location off Burnet with restaurants nearby. They kept me informed of how the repairs were going via text and email. Wonderful people to work with during a stressful time! Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Ed Hoffman from austin on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I cannot say enough good things about Arbor Autoworks. Sam, Eyn, Casen and Goose are great. Sam is by the best intake rep for any car repair establishment t inhave ever been to and experienced. Just all around excellent."
5 star rating
Ann Taft from austin on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are super nice"

Reviews from Google