Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ed from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Absolutely recommend Arbor Autoworks"
5 star rating
Felipe from on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I brought my old car in needing some attention. The techs were knowledgeable & reasonable doing exactly what was needed to get me back on the road. Very trustworthy and talented."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Rick Broussard from austin on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always refer my friends to Arbor"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality and price of the work seem good, and they are prompt and friendly."
5 star rating
Robin from on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Staff was friendly and were able to immediately provide me with a car inspection."
5 star rating
Ted Moden from austin on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Ridgeline and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Work and knowledge excellent"
5 star rating
Jean Rigatti from austin on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Arbor. They do great work."
5 star rating
Erica from on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Absolutely will recommend. Honest, helpful, and knowledgable guys. Was reluctant to take my old truck to a shop, but y'all clearly have passion and experience with classics, as well as a healthy respect for the ratty, lil bit rusty ones being slowly restored on a budget (and by a lady nonetheless). Thank you!"
5 star rating
Todd Wilson from austin on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"The mechanics at Arbor Auto Works did a great job on a number of issues on my Tahoe. They got me in and out in the same day for a reasonable price. They also completed a full inspection to ensure nothing else I was unaware of was a problem. I couldn't recommend them enough."

Reviews from Google