Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Amanda Henning from austin on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Highly recommend!! Very knowledgeable staff, and super friendly! They kept me informed every step of the way and now my car drives like its brand new. Next time I need service, Arbor Auto Works is where it’s at ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
5 star rating
Alice Shukalo from austin on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, knowledgeable technicians, and good communication with the customer."
5 star rating
Faye Dierksen from austin on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"That the guys were nice and the service was quick and professional."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Great, prompt service. Very professional and very helpful and pleasant. No pressure for extra services that I didn't request"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have recommended them"
5 star rating
Adam Fuchtman from austin on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I'm not a guy that writes reviews, but you can't put a price on a great, trustworthy auto body shop. Long story short, I took my truck here after several other shops could not determine the cause and/or issue my truck was having. Very honest, knowledgeable, and friendly. Everything was explained prior to the work being done, including an estimate. Work was completed fast, and at the price quoted. I'd highly recommend Arbor Auto Works. They've definitely won my repeat business. "
5 star rating
Keith from austin on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1982 AMC CJ7 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"It was fast, convenient, and friendly."
5 star rating
Mel Pharr from on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Quick and efficient"
5 star rating
Dewayne Naumann from austin on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"This is the only place to go. Trust your vehicle to Arbor, and no one else."
5 star rating
Rick from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly and professional. Felt like I had been a customer all my life. As hometown as the neighborhood gas station. Great price and wonderful service."

Reviews from Google