Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gordon Margie from austin on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"My car is humming along"

"Both Matt and Casen very personable and helpful. Although I had come for an inspection only, I was made to feel very confident about their work."
5 star rating
Travis McGehee from austin on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Amazing Experience! New Customer turned Loyal Customer!! Discovering Arbor Auto has been a blessing! From start-to-finish Winn and his team took care of everything and at an affordable price. I needed new brakes and windshield wipers replaced and Arbor Auto delivered white glove treatment and even gave me a ride back home when I dropped off my vehicle. It was also great to learn that Arbor Auto is family owned and operated. If you're looking for an auto repair shop that provides quality services at an affordable cost, that's friendly and trustworthy ... Arbor Auto is THE auto repair shop here in Austin, TX!!!"
5 star rating
Izabel from on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Kevin Fitzgerald from austin on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Excellent service. Highly recommend them."
5 star rating
natalie kloss-Biagini from austin on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"High integrity, you can trust them . Friendly & quick!"
5 star rating
Kyle S from on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Sandra Mcspadden from austin on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"My first and only encounter with them was awesome. Will more than likely go bk there."
5 star rating
Nat cannon from austin on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Grant from austin on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Winn and his team do great work, I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Gary Godshall from on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their 15 F150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service is second to none."

Reviews from Google