Laura Mosley
Laura Mosley
2024-05-21
Very professional and polite! Had my oil change done in the time I needed. Would recommend to a friend!
Aaron Wernsman
Aaron Wernsman
2024-03-21
I’m very lucky to live close to this shop. Friendly, professional car repair that was on time and at appropriate prices. We had a great experience and will definitely use them for future repairs. Update: I continue to take my cars here for fantastic service!
Chelzilla Bell
Chelzilla Bell
2024-01-06
They worked quickly to have my car finish before the weekend. They didn’t force any unnecessary things on me when they could have. I will be returning to them in the future to get some other things fixed as well. Highly recommend!!! ❤️
tania waters
tania waters
2023-12-14
One day, I contacted Arbor Auto in regard to my radiator, which has gone out. So, I have gotten a quote. I was told to take my car in, and so I did, which did an excellent on my radiator . It only has taken them m4 to hours to compl
Charlie Baldwin
Charlie Baldwin
2023-09-22
These guys are great to work with!!
Reagan L.
Reagan L.
2023-08-16
I went in for a flat tire repair and it was fix within a couple of hours. They were very kind and even offered to put the tire back on for me.
BJ Robinson
BJ Robinson
2023-08-15
I was traveling to Austin, TX to get my new CAC card and my car started overheating at 3pm. I looked for the nearest auto shop and came across Arbor Autoworks. They brought my vehicle into the bay and worked on it immediately. I had no appointment and was very desperate as I don't live in Austin. They were able to fix the problem and allowed me to make it home safely. I can't recommend this place enough. I am truly grateful for what they did for me.

Facebook Reviews

I’m normally extreme distrustful of mechanics. These guys are really the only exception. Good prices, good work, and good people. Can’t ask for anything more!
Blake Harllee
omg these guys rock i recommend them highly,,they even stayd open alil longer to get my vehicle fix that rules
Ben Walden
Always excellent service from Wynn and his guys. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Tony Schmitt
Best place to go in town went above and beyond showed me exactly what I needed and even let me look at the damages.
Augie Leija
Just had my inspection done here. Quick, efficient and friendly!
Dave Huber
The service was great! Friendly staff. Mechanics were professional and took the time to explain what they had done...including showing me the parts they had replaced. The owner even greeted me and thanked me. They have most definitely earned my repeat business!
Jeanie Casper

CARFAX Reviews

I had struck out multiple times trying to diagnose my AC problem. They diagnosed the problem and had it fixed and done in the same day. Really friendly people and explained to me all what was done and why. The work upholds and now Im back to driving in cold A/C in this Texas summer time heat
2016 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5/S/SV/SL/SR Owner on 09/06/2022
Staff is kind always smiling. Got to my car on time and very timely when finished. Have recommended them to several friends.
by 2012 TOYOTA CAMRY/SE/LE/XLE Owner on 11/02/2022
I just love these guys. Matt and the team are always courteous, thoughtful and quick! Weve taken our car for inspection, and oil changes and a moped for inspection. If there is a service they dont offer, they can suggest another reputable shop they know of. Their advice on various issues has saved us time and money. I expect well be loyal clients for as long as theyre open!
2013 TOYOTA RAV4 XLE Owner on 07/20/2022
The team at Arbor Auto Works always takes excellent care of me and my cars - I value their opinion because they don't try to sell me on services I don't need. They keep me and my family safe and they are always super quick with their turnaround time.
by 2019 TOYOTA PRIUS Owner on 10/24/2022
We rely on Arbor auto works for all the needs our vehicle might have. They provide professional service, and can be relied on to only do what is necessary not adding on, or trying to gauge us as the owner. We highly recommend this company for all the needs that your car may have.
by 2011 CHEVROLET AVALANCHE LTZ Owner on 03/08/2022
Extremely reliable shop. I know when I drop my car off it will be taken care of and if not that day then the next day it will be up and running. Staff is inviting, efficient, friendly especially the front guy Matthew Shaw.
by 2015 MINI COOPER Owner on 09/27/2022

Leave a Review

Leave your wishes, comments and thoughts on this page!