Select Page

Customer Reviews

Read some of our Customer reviews of Arbor Auto Works at:

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Keith from AUSTIN, TX on 5/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"It was fast, convenient, and friendly."
5 star rating
Mel P. from Austin, TX on 5/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and efficient"
5 star rating
Dewayne N. from AUSTIN, TX on 5/2/2019 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place to go. Trust your vehicle to Arbor, and no one else."
5 star rating
Rick from Austin, TX on 4/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional. Felt like I had been a customer all my life. As hometown as the neighborhood gas station. Great price and wonderful service."
5 star rating
Ed from Austin, TX on 4/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend Arbor Autoworks"
5 star rating
Felipe from Austin, TX on 4/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my old car in needing some attention. The techs were knowledgeable & reasonable doing exactly what was needed to get me back on the road. Very trustworthy and talented."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 4/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Rick B. from AUSTIN, TX on 4/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I always refer my friends to Arbor"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The quality and price of the work seem good, and they are prompt and friendly."
5 star rating
Robin from Austin, TX on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Staff was friendly and were able to immediately provide me with a car inspection."
5 star rating
Ted M. from AUSTIN, TX on 4/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Work and knowledge excellent"
5 star rating
Jean R. from AUSTIN, TX on 3/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Arbor. They do great work."
5 star rating
Erica from Austin, TX on 3/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely will recommend. Honest, helpful, and knowledgable guys. Was reluctant to take my old truck to a shop, but y'all clearly have passion and experience with classics, as well as a healthy respect for the ratty, lil bit rusty ones being slowly restored on a budget (and by a lady nonetheless). Thank you!"
5 star rating
Todd W. from AUSTIN, TX on 3/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics at Arbor Auto Works did a great job on a number of issues on my Tahoe. They got me in and out in the same day for a reasonable price. They also completed a full inspection to ensure nothing else I was unaware of was a problem. I couldn't recommend them enough."
5 star rating
Ronnie from Austin, TX on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Looking for an honest and reliable repair shop? Arbor did a great job and I’ll bring my cars back. Felt informed and didn’t pay for unneeded repairs"
5 star rating
David from AUSTIN, TX on 2/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Winn and company do a very thorough job. They take great care of our three diverse vehicles."
5 star rating
Eddy M. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service and friendly employees."
5 star rating
Don B. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and informative staff."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I am always pleased with the friendly service and quick, quality work. Glad to have a neighborhood business I can count on."
5 star rating
Joe F. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service in auto care. Period. These guys are the best, hands down!"
5 star rating
Jeff from Austin, TX on 2/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Went in for a vehicle inspection. Customer service was great and they completed the inspection within the promised time."
5 star rating
Louis S. from AUSTIN, TX on 1/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Kara F. from Austin, TX on 1/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and they get the job done."
5 star rating
Jay M. from Austin, TX on 1/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience. They fixed what the dealer maintenance shop couldn’t or wouldn’t."
5 star rating
Joellen Mason D. from AUSTIN, TX on 1/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Arbor Auto Works for over 30 years. Winn is an expert in his field and always get the job right the first time. I recently referred a friend and she had an excellent experience. Her comment to me was "now I can relax, whenever I need my car worked on. I know I am going to get good service and don't have to worry about getting ripped off.""
5 star rating
Michael T. from AUSTIN, TX on 12/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Speedy, friendly service."
5 star rating
John from Austin, TX on 12/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality, dependable service at a good price."
5 star rating
Dan S. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quick response and great follow through"
5 star rating
Sondra B. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable, always friendly and always trustworthy. First rate shop!"
5 star rating
Jack R. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jewel Lee M. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"This business is top notch in everyway, and literally saved my life by taking care of my brake problem."
5 star rating
Lynn H. from AUSTIN, TX on 10/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Having car troubles is never fun to deal with, but Sam and Winn made it easier just by having smiling faces! Arbor Autoworks is in a great location off Burnet with restaurants nearby. They kept me informed of how the repairs were going via text and email. Wonderful people to work with during a stressful time! Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Ed H. from AUSTIN, TX on 10/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough good things about Arbor Autoworks. Sam, Eyn, Casen and Goose are great. Sam is by the best intake rep for any car repair establishment t inhave ever been to and experienced. Just all around excellent."
5 star rating
Ann T. from AUSTIN, TX on 9/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are super nice"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 8/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Steve from Austin, TX on 7/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Tell Winn that Steve sent them to his place"
5 star rating
Sondra B. from AUSTIN, TX on 7/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Satisfaction guaranteed"
5 star rating
Yajaira from Austin, TX on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They have a great service and reasonable prices. I like they care about you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
Dewayne from Austin, TX on 7/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I already refer all my family and friends to Arbor. I’ve done business with them for almost 10 years exclusively"