Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
John M O. from Austin, TX on 7/6/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer services! Updated me with every aspect of work being done. Communication is phenomenal. Highly recommend them!!!"
5 star rating
Daniel S. from CELE, TX on 7/6/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fair and honest and reasonably priced. My brother is the service manager and will not sell anything you don't need."
5 star rating
Fletcher from AUSTIN, TX on 7/2/2020 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great and speedy work, highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth G. from OLD ROUND ROCK, TX on 7/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service on Burnet Rd. I contact 4 shops for an alignment quote and these guys got back to me right away! I still haven’t heard a word for the other three shops I contacted."
5 star rating
Carly E. from Austin, TX on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Winn and his team are the greatest. They got us fixed up and back on the road within a few hours. Honest, reliable, and exceptional customer service!! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Patti from Austin, TX on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome auto work and fabulous customer service. I LOVED their work and service."
5 star rating
Kate G. from AUSTIN, TX on 6/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They're awesome. They are always detailed, incredibly fair priced, and have always taken care of my vehicles"
5 star rating
Rafael G. from AUSTIN, TX on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable people!"
5 star rating
Lorraine F. from AUSTIN, TX on 6/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The best service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Kien J. from Austin, TX on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very transparent and a job well done. Bravo."
5 star rating
Nicole M. from Austin, TX on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fast and professional"
5 star rating
Sammy J. from AUSTIN, TX on 6/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fast & quality work. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Ted from Austin, TX on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing"
5 star rating
Erica from Austin, TX on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledge, friendly, and professional. I wouldn't take my old pickup anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Sean from Austin, TX on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest team and quality work that won’t empty your bank account"
5 star rating
Katy M. from Austin, TX on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend this autobody shop! Friendly, fast and pleasant!"
5 star rating
Sherry Ellenbogen , R. from Austin, TX on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Winn Kasper and Matt his service manager treat Their customers with respect , integrity and great efficient work!"
5 star rating
Jermaine W. from AUSTIN, TX on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Solid job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The team at Arbor Auto Works is always amazing, friendly, and informative!"
5 star rating
Jay M. from AUSTIN, TX on 5/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great staff great service!!!"
5 star rating
Sophie G. from Austin, TX on 5/25/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the people at Arbor Auto Works were very kind and professional, and got my needs taken care of in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Julia S. from Austin, TX on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It’s a 10! Highly recommend. Fast service. Everyone is always so nice. I know I’m getting a fair price for quality work."
5 star rating
Marie from Austin, TX on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They were very kind, accommodating, and professional with a friendly neighborhood mechanic vibe. It was refreshing to work with an honest auto shop and reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Chase A. from AUSTIN, TX on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. I’ve been very pleased w Arbor since my first visit and will continue to support this local shop."
5 star rating
Bonnie E. from AUSTIN, TX on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, quick and honest."
5 star rating
Berkley B. from AUSTIN, TX on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They always take good care of my vehicle. Great communication."
5 star rating
Christina B. from Austin, TX on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great spot! Run very efficiently, very fair prices and excellent team of super nice workers!"
5 star rating
Jeff M. from AUSTIN, TX on 4/27/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Fast and efficient!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very upfront with diagnosis and estimates. Work done when promised and great communications during the process."
5 star rating
Ann B. from AUSTIN, TX on 4/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Mark from Austin, TX on 4/12/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Arbor's attention to detail was fantastic. They also communicate, which is something you don't find in an automotive repair shop. They are my goto for all my automotive needs."
5 star rating
C. M. from AUSTIN, TX on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My experience with this shop has always been a positive one and service has been done in a timely fashion. I went by there today without an appointment and they were able to change my oil with very little delay."
5 star rating
Gayle from Austin, TX on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Over the top excellent, personal, and honest"
5 star rating
Matthew S. from AUSTIN, TX on 1/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Sean W. from Austin, TX on 1/22/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very trust worthy and knowledgeable . Also willing to take a few minutes Extra to help out a customer ."
5 star rating
Howard B. from AUSTIN, TX on 1/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service and work! Take you car(s) to them for all your automotive needs!"
5 star rating
Kathleen from Austin, TX on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job. Personable and quick service."
5 star rating
Elaine R. from AUSTIN, TX on 1/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Service was perfect and the staff was so friendly and welcoming that I actually look forward to the next time I need auto maintenance. 6 out of 5 stars!"
5 star rating
Tracy D. from AUSTIN, TX on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"One word: exceptional!"
5 star rating
Alan from Austin, TX on 12/26/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Michael M. from AUSTIN, TX on 12/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional."
5 star rating
Dane C. from AUSTIN, TX on 12/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Go!"
5 star rating
Derek E. from Austin, TX on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop in town"
5 star rating
Ann T. from Austin, TX on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Nice honest people always get good timely service"
5 star rating
Alice S. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, expert technicians, great front desk service and rapport, trust-worthy recommendations, fair prices, and congenial staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Selina from Austin, TX on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, quality, and urgency seem to be a top priority!"
5 star rating
Betty H. from AUSTIN, TX on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We were very satisfied with our entire experience and with repairs done! We've gone to other places, but Arbor really is superior in all ways!"
5 star rating
Travis M. from AUSTIN, TX on 10/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Amazing Experience! New Customer turned Loyal Customer!! Discovering Arbor Auto has been a blessing! From start-to-finish Winn and his team took care of everything and at an affordable price. I needed new brakes and windshield wipers replaced and Arbor Auto delivered white glove treatment and even gave me a ride back home when I dropped off my vehicle. It was also great to learn that Arbor Auto is family owned and operated. If you're looking for an auto repair shop that provides quality services at an affordable cost, that's friendly and trustworthy ... Arbor Auto is THE auto repair shop here in Austin, TX!!!"
5 star rating
Gordon M. from AUSTIN, TX on 10/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Both Matt and Casen very personable and helpful. Although I had come for an inspection only, I was made to feel very confident about their work."
5 star rating
Izabel from Austin, TX on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Kevin F. from AUSTIN, TX on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Natalie K. from AUSTIN, TX on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"High integrity, you can trust them . Friendly & quick!"
5 star rating
Kyle S. from Austin, TX on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great service and at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Sandra M. from AUSTIN, TX on 7/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"My first and only encounter with them was awesome. Will more than likely go bk there."
5 star rating
Nat C. from AUSTIN, TX on 7/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Grant from AUSTIN, TX on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Winn and his team do great work, I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Gary G. from Austin, TX on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is second to none."
5 star rating
Amanda H. from AUSTIN, TX on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!! Very knowledgeable staff, and super friendly! They kept me informed every step of the way and now my car drives like its brand new. Next time I need service, Arbor Auto Works is where it’s at ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
5 star rating
Faye D. from AUSTIN, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That the guys were nice and the service was quick and professional."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great, prompt service. Very professional and very helpful and pleasant. No pressure for extra services that I didn't request"
5 star rating
Alice S. from AUSTIN, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, knowledgeable technicians, and good communication with the customer."
5 star rating
Adam F. from AUSTIN, TX on 5/22/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I'm not a guy that writes reviews, but you can't put a price on a great, trustworthy auto body shop. Long story short, I took my truck here after several other shops could not determine the cause and/or issue my truck was having. Very honest, knowledgeable, and friendly. Everything was explained prior to the work being done, including an estimate. Work was completed fast, and at the price quoted. I'd highly recommend Arbor Auto Works. They've definitely won my repeat business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended them"
5 star rating
Keith from AUSTIN, TX on 5/13/2019 for an emissions test of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"It was fast, convenient, and friendly."
5 star rating
Mel P. from Austin, TX on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their AMC and their testimonial is:
"Quick and efficient"
5 star rating
Dewayne N. from AUSTIN, TX on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place to go. Trust your vehicle to Arbor, and no one else."
5 star rating
Rick from Austin, TX on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional. Felt like I had been a customer all my life. As hometown as the neighborhood gas station. Great price and wonderful service."
5 star rating
Ed from Austin, TX on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend Arbor Autoworks"
5 star rating
Felipe from Austin, TX on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I brought my old car in needing some attention. The techs were knowledgeable & reasonable doing exactly what was needed to get me back on the road. Very trustworthy and talented."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Rick B. from AUSTIN, TX on 4/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I always refer my friends to Arbor"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The quality and price of the work seem good, and they are prompt and friendly."
5 star rating
Robin from Austin, TX on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Staff was friendly and were able to immediately provide me with a car inspection."
5 star rating
Ted M. from AUSTIN, TX on 4/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Work and knowledge excellent"
5 star rating
Jean R. from AUSTIN, TX on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their Fiat and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Arbor. They do great work."
5 star rating
Erica from Austin, TX on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their Fiat and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely will recommend. Honest, helpful, and knowledgable guys. Was reluctant to take my old truck to a shop, but y'all clearly have passion and experience with classics, as well as a healthy respect for the ratty, lil bit rusty ones being slowly restored on a budget (and by a lady nonetheless). Thank you!"
5 star rating
Todd W. from AUSTIN, TX on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics at Arbor Auto Works did a great job on a number of issues on my Tahoe. They got me in and out in the same day for a reasonable price. They also completed a full inspection to ensure nothing else I was unaware of was a problem. I couldn't recommend them enough."
5 star rating
Ronnie from Austin, TX on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Looking for an honest and reliable repair shop? Arbor did a great job and I’ll bring my cars back. Felt informed and didn’t pay for unneeded repairs"
5 star rating
David from AUSTIN, TX on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Winn and company do a very thorough job. They take great care of our three diverse vehicles."
5 star rating
Eddy M. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service and friendly employees."
5 star rating
Don B. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and informative staff."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I am always pleased with the friendly service and quick, quality work. Glad to have a neighborhood business I can count on."
5 star rating
Joe F. from AUSTIN, TX on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service in auto care. Period. These guys are the best, hands down!"
5 star rating
Jeff from Austin, TX on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Went in for a vehicle inspection. Customer service was great and they completed the inspection within the promised time."
5 star rating
Louis S. from AUSTIN, TX on 1/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Kara F. from Austin, TX on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and they get the job done."
5 star rating
Jay M. from Austin, TX on 1/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience. They fixed what the dealer maintenance shop couldn’t or wouldn’t."
5 star rating
Joellen Mason D. from AUSTIN, TX on 1/4/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I have used Arbor Auto Works for over 30 years. Winn is an expert in his field and always get the job right the first time. I recently referred a friend and she had an excellent experience. Her comment to me was "now I can relax, whenever I need my car worked on. I know I am going to get good service and don't have to worry about getting ripped off.""
5 star rating
Michael T. from AUSTIN, TX on 12/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Speedy, friendly service."
5 star rating
John from Austin, TX on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality, dependable service at a good price."
5 star rating
Dan S. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/17/2018 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick response and great follow through"
5 star rating
Sondra B. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Always reliable, always friendly and always trustworthy. First rate shop!"
5 star rating
Jack R. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Jewel Lee M. from AUSTIN, TX on 11/7/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This business is top notch in everyway, and literally saved my life by taking care of my brake problem."
5 star rating
Lynn H. from AUSTIN, TX on 10/31/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Having car troubles is never fun to deal with, but Sam and Winn made it easier just by having smiling faces! Arbor Autoworks is in a great location off Burnet with restaurants nearby. They kept me informed of how the repairs were going via text and email. Wonderful people to work with during a stressful time! Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Ed H. from AUSTIN, TX on 10/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough good things about Arbor Autoworks. Sam, Eyn, Casen and Goose are great. Sam is by the best intake rep for any car repair establishment t inhave ever been to and experienced. Just all around excellent."
5 star rating
Ann T. from AUSTIN, TX on 9/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are super nice"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Steve from Austin, TX on 7/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tell Winn that Steve sent them to his place"
5 star rating
Sondra B. from AUSTIN, TX on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Satisfaction guaranteed"
5 star rating
Yajaira from Austin, TX on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They have a great service and reasonable prices. I like they care about you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
Dewayne from Austin, TX on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I already refer all my family and friends to Arbor. I’ve done business with them for almost 10 years exclusively"